REVIEWS 2018-02-17T03:14:47+00:00

READ OUR REVIEWS

If you read reviews before choosing a movie or restaurant, you know how helpful this feedback can be when it comes to choosing the best option, but many people don’t realize they can read reviews of Luxe Dental before scheduling an appointment. Click the links below to get started.

Google Reviews

Utavia Binns
Utavia Binns
17:52 17 Jan 18
I've been a patient for many years, I was referred to Dencare by a coworker and I've referred my family & friends as well because of the GREAT service I've always received! Brenda & the front staff are superb, best example of great customer service! Lets just give the title #Best Dentist EVER! Also from my first meeting with Lori, she has taken care of my teeth & I can count on her to always advise me on how to maintain my progress! Thanks Lori, you are the best!
Whitney Scott
Whitney Scott
03:24 12 Dec 17
I love the people there and the specialist. Super friendly and understanding. Hands down AMAZING! They made sure I knew everything before deciding to do the lip and tongue tie surgery on my baby boy. It was fast and he wasn't in pain at all. And I love that I could easily stay in contact with the Dr. She really knows what she is doing and is great with babies.
Gordon Gildersleeve
Gordon Gildersleeve
13:35 18 Oct 17
I enjoy my visits to Den-Care West. A lot of people have a fear of dentist. If they were to become a patient here they would overcome their fear. Most of my visits are for cleaning, Lori puts me at ease and is very concerned about my being comfortable while she is working on me. Her recommendations about my oral care are very helpful.. The other dentist and the office staff are great.
Stephanie Drouillard
Stephanie Drouillard
16:12 17 Nov 17
It's always a pleasure when I visit Den-Care West. The team is so professional, kind and good-natured. They take their time, answers all of your questions, gives great advice and genuinely cares. I highly recommend this practice.
Ken Gardner
Ken Gardner
22:47 18 Jul 17
This is by far the best Dental Office you will find in South Florida. The staff is very pleasant and focused on helping patients. I have probably been a patient here for 9 years. The dental hygentist Lori is extremely knowledgeable, and does every thing she possibly can to make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend this dentist office.
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Den-Care West
4.3
powered by Facebook
Tammy German
Tammy German
2018-02-21T20:21:47+0000
I'm a new patient +2kids. I had some issues with my insurance and they walked me through the process until it was all figured out. Took care of our cleanings in one day and got my daughter back for fillings the following week. Great service very friendly. Very helpful
Jean Hague Stille
Jean Hague Stille
2018-02-20T22:30:53+0000
The ENTIRE staff is great, from making appointments right down to any procedures you have done. They are caring, try to get you in as promptly as possible for ANYTHING..from a cleaning to any other procedure. Great people, great service, and great results!
Ken Gardner
Ken Gardner
2018-01-17T13:24:49+0000
This is the best dental office in South Florida. I have been a patient for close to ten years and I am extremely satisfied. Very friendly and knowledgeable Staff.
Ed Bazel
Ed Bazel
2017-08-18T20:05:37+0000
Excellent prices, pain free extraction, made me feel very relaxed and comfortable would recommend them to anyone
Jake Wilde
Jake Wilde
2017-03-30T02:50:30+0000
Alison Russo Rinehart
Alison Russo Rinehart
2016-11-09T21:30:58+0000
Love this office more than anything it's very hard to find a trustworthy and honest Dentist. This office is amazing the staff are very honest understanding and comforting. I have had to have a lot of work done and I would only trust this office with my dental needs they have never steered me wrong or made me have a unnecessary work done thank you Dr. Wilde for your constant help with my needs!! And NO pain too!!! Especially if you're afraid of the dentist I highly recommend this office you will feel comforted to know you're in great hands!!! ����
Annette Muska-Poling
Annette Muska-Poling
2015-11-17T20:56:11+0000
I have been a DenCare patient since moving to S. Florida over 20 years ago. They are wonderful, attentive, friendly and clean, clean, clean. DR. Needel is always smiling, along with the rest of the staff. Definitely recommend them to all my friends. See you soon!
Tommy Van Wagner
Tommy Van Wagner
2015-10-08T00:41:26+0000
I had a great visit at Den care West today . Denise was professional and handled my impressions. Best ever!
Roger Michaud
Roger Michaud
2015-06-18T23:21:42+0000
see my post you will see why I refuse to tell lies
Judith Klein Mager
Judith Klein Mager
2015-06-17T02:33:39+0000
Mickey Traister
Mickey Traister
2014-04-04T15:00:15+0000
Your Docs are great... your Dental Assistants are fantgastic but what ever you do dont you dare break an appointment. they will charge you almost if not more of what they would charge you for the procedure. They not only kept a co payment of 50.00 that I pre paid them but then they turned around and charged me 100.00 for missing the appointment. The procedure they were going to preform would have cost me 118.00. So what ever you do dont you dare miss an appointment.
James Liberto Jr
James Liberto Jr
2014-01-24T16:07:38+0000
The only dentist I found and trust. Dr Wilde is a great guy and the whole staff super friendly. Best dentist ever !!!!! Thanks for everything

LEAVE US A GOOGLE REVIEW

If you’ve recently visited Luxe Dental, our staff and future patients would love to hear from you. Click the link below to leave feedback about your experienced with our skilled dentists, knowledgeable team, and state-of-the-art dental practice. Thank you in advance for your time, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

LEAVE A GOOGLE REVIEW